Every night I sit on the couch wrapped in my Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Snuggie. For some reason I always have the itch to write but, I never have anything to write about. Nonetheless, my pen hit’s the paper and here is my first blog post. My name is Chay and I think a lot! I’d just like to share my experiences with folks who are willing to listen. I have a tendency to try things as I’m sure a lot of other people do; yet I don’t always follow through on them. Some call is being lazy but I call it being human. I’ve always wanted to create video games but, I can’t draw or code. At one point I purchased this expensive music program and thought I would be a DJ. I even took my hand a professional wrestling. There are all these things that I want to do and instead I’m here on the couch wrapped in this Snuggie.

My reflections will be a part of who I am. Everyday I sit back and I think about my past, present and future. It’s time to share with you

Leave a Reply

