10 Followers and Pre-Season Football

baltimore-ravens

I have surpassed 10 followers! It may not sound like many but, that was the first milestone I set for myself. There are at least 10 folks out there who feel like I’m interesting. Sometimes I don’t know what to post on this thing but, that is the beauty of blogging. Thank you again!

Speaking of my blogging, it’s been a while since I’ve made a posting. I want to confirm that everything has calmed down with my Grandparents. Now that I have that cleared out of my head, I can focus on my blogging again.

This evening is the start of pre-season football and I am headed into downtown Baltimore for the first Ravens game. If there are any Cam Newton fans out there, well I hope you lose haha. In all honestly he may play one quarter if that. I have to support my home team. I’m not a football fanatic but, there is something about the energy in football that is unmatched. I’m ready to cheer!

Leave a Reply

